Within the settings you will find the menu item Log-in & sign-up under Shop.
Here you can make various configurations for the login / registration process of your customers. You determine which fields are displayed in the registration and which are even mandatory.
Please note that customer information such as title, name and address are mandatory and therefore cannot be deactivated.
The following settings are either globally or per sales channel:
In the Customer Assignment section you can bind your customers to your sales channel. To do this, activate this option with the help of the button. You can find out more about this in the article Sales Channels.